CONTACT DETAILS

We are available 24/7/365

Contact our AB dispatch at (587) 757-1000

Kevin Ireland, Sales Representative 

(403) 554-55515, kevin@inertiaenviro.com

GET IN TOUCH

Thanks for submitting!

Head Office

6865 84 St SE, Calgary, AB, T2C 4T6

Jason Williamson, President 

(403) 333-7744, jason@inertiaenviro.com

Ryan Olivier, Vice President 

(403) 650-4884, ryan@inertiaenviro.com

Brent Harper, General Manager

(587) 439-8492, brent@inertiaenviro.com

Mariyln.jpg

Marilyn Andrew, Controller 

(403) 995-8800, marilyn@inertiaenviro.com

Jo-Lee Stang, Dispatch Manager 

(587) 757-1000, dispatch@inertiaenviro.com

(403) 465-2066

Chris Philibert, Operations Manager 

(403) 836-5005, chris@inertiaenviro.com

Contact our BC dispatch at (778) 600-0777

British Columbia Office

489 Chilcotin Rd, Kamloops, BC V2H 1G3