CONTACT DETAILS

We are available 24/7/365

Contact our AB dispatch at (587) 757-1000

GET IN TOUCH

Head Office

6865 84 St SE, Calgary, AB, T2C 4T6

Jason Williamson, President 

(403) 333-7744, jason@inertiaenviro.com

Ryan Olivier, Vice President 

(403) 650-4884, ryan@inertiaenviro.com

Brent Harper, General Manager

(587) 439-8492, brent@inertiaenviro.com

Marilyn Andrew, Controller 

(403) 995-8800, marilyn@inertiaenviro.com

Jo-Lee Stang, Dispatch Manager 

(587) 757-1000, dispatch@inertiaenviro.com

(403) 465-2066

Chris Philibert, Operations Manager 

(403) 836-5005, chris@inertiaenviro.com

inertia-hydrovac-footer-bg.jpg

About Inertia Hydrovac

Established in 2014, Inertia Environmental (Inertia Hydrovac) set out to change the local construction services landscape. Offering clients industry leading technology, experienced operators, and unmatched customer service, Inertia pushed the boundaries of what a hydrovac company could be.

Contact Info

Address:
6865 84 St SE

Calgary, AB T2C 4T6, Canada

We are available 24/7/365​

Quick Links

  • Facebook

Copyright © 2020 INERTIA HYDROVAC. All Rights Reserved.